To view PDF files,
please download:
Adobe Reader

 


Contact Information

Springfield Public Schools
Special Education Department

1550 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Fax: 413-787-6629
Click Here for Map

Special Education Department Staff

Dr. Mary Anne Morris Chief of Pupil Services
morrism@sps.springfield.ma.us
(413) 787-7176
Martha von Mering Compliance Officer
vonmeringm@sps.springfield.ma.us
(413) 750-2881
Nancy Retchin Supervisor of Special Education - High Schools
retchinn@sps.springfield.ma.us
(413) 787-7038
Patty Hayes Supervisor of Special Education - Middle Schools
hayesp@sps.springfield.ma.us
(413) 787-7063
Laurie Malandrinos

Supervisor of Special Education - Elementary & Out of District
(Balliet, Beal, Bowles, Brookings, Brunton, Deberry, Dorman, IOE, Lynch, Sumner, Talmadge, Walsh, Warner, White, Zanetti)

malandrinosl@sps.springfield.ma.us

(413) 787-7043

Colleen Lasorsa

Supervisor of Special Education - Elementary
(Boland, Brightwood, Dryden, Ells, Feedman. Gerena, Glenwood, Glickman, Harris, Homer, Kensington, Liberty, Lincoln, Milton Bradley, Pottenger, Private/Parochial, Johnson, Washington)
lasorsac@sps.springfield.ma.us
(413) 787-7047

Judy Goodwin Supervisor of Early Childhood
goodwinj@sps.springfield.ma.us
(413) 787-7177
Cheryl Lilley Administrator of Related Services and Technology
lilleyc@sps.springfield.ma.us
(413) 787-7039
Jeanne Clancy

Supervisor of Nursing Services
clancyj@sps.springfield.ma.us
(413) 787-7137

Rhonda Jacobs Principal of Alternative Schools
jacobsrh@sps.springfield.ma.us
(413) 787-6999

Luciano Valles Jr. Supervisor of Speech, Hearing & Vision
vallesl@sps.springfield.ma.us
(413) 787-7178
Dr. Francis Dufresne
Supervisor of Clinical Services
dufresnef@sps.springfield.ma.us
(413) 750-2909
Julie Donovan City Connects Program Administrator
donovanju@sps.springfield.ma.us
(413) 787-7335

- Back to Top -


1550 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103

Home - Calendar - Monitoring & Compliance - Laws & Regulation - Procedures
Assistive Technology -
District Resources - Parent Information - Contact Information